Filter by
  • Lilia W

    WILLISTON, ND | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 23, 2022
    Good scheduling. Good service.

    Response from Williston Motors

    May 24, 2022
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Allen J

    WILLISTON, ND | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 19, 2022
    Quick and on time

    Response from Williston Motors

    May 20, 2022
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Ricky P

    SIDNEY, MT | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 2, 2022
    The sales people were informative Very helpful, and personable Made a great experience getting into my new pick up I continue buying my outfits here Thank you

    Response from Williston Motors

    May 4, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • John K

    WILLISTON, ND | 2016 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 22, 2022
    Was not able to hear my total until after all work was completed. I was charged $44 just to put my spare tire back under my vehicle. No one explained why I needed services or checked that I actually needed them before doing the work.
  • Crystal A

    FAIRVIEW, MT | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 12, 2022
    They have treated me well so far!! Great customer service.

    Response from Williston Motors

    April 14, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Annette D

    WILLISTON, ND | 2018 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 1, 2022
    No

    Response from Williston Motors

    April 3, 2022
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Graye N

    WILLISTON, ND | 2022 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 30, 2022
    Derrick was great to deal with! Will definitely be back for future business

    Response from Williston Motors

    March 31, 2022
    Hi, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Amber J

    WILLISTON, ND | 2022 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 9, 2022
    Paul & Tony went above and beyond to get me into a Yukon XL quick!!! Great people, great customer service and I’ll definitely be back to do business in the future!

    Response from Williston Motors

    February 10, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Williston Motors, LLC. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Brian C

    WATFORD CITY, ND | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 8, 2022
    They were prompt and courtious, they got my car in right away and did not take too long for the oil change and tire rotation.

    Response from Williston Motors

    February 9, 2022
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Williston Motors, LLC! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Brent I

    WILLISTON, ND | 2020 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 31, 2022
    I was really nervous taking my pickup to Williston Auto, after all the bad stories I heard about them. I couldn’t be happier with my experience the two times I was there. Both times the service ladies treated me really nice and explained to me what they did to my pickup. I couldn’t be more impressed!! Very good service and a very professional people!!

    Response from Williston Motors

    February 1, 2022
    Hi, we always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!