Filter by
  • Megan D

    WILLISTON, ND | 2021 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 27, 2023
    It was smooth and the service department was quick.

    Response from Williston Auto

    January 29, 2023
    Megan, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope you have a great day!
  • Kathy Z

    WILLISTON, ND | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 27, 2023
    Got in and out right away. Very courteous

    Response from Williston Auto

    January 30, 2023
    Kathy, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Thomas G

    WILLISTON, ND | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 13, 2023
    Good

    Response from Williston Auto

    January 15, 2023
    Thomas, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope you have a great day!
  • Ron M

    WILLISTON, ND | 2022 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 10, 2023
    Auto service was fine. The dealership building is from the year 1950 parking lot is a war zone no proper snow removal no place to drop off vehicle or to pick up , way to over crowded for picking up car. Show room and service should be separate so you are not tackled by a sales man just walking in the door going for parts or to get your car.

    Response from Williston Auto

    January 11, 2023
    Ron, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to us directly at (701) 577-2927 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.
  • Frances K

    WILLISTON, ND | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 6, 2023
    Was able to get an appointment right away. Done in timely manner.

    Response from Williston Auto

    January 8, 2023
    Frances, it is great to hear everything was done quickly. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Kjell V

    CROSBY, ND | 2023 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 2, 2023
    It was generally a good experience. The salesman, Lucas was helpful and friendly.

    Response from Williston Auto

    January 4, 2023
    Kjell, thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Hannah E

    WILLISTON, ND | 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 13, 2022
    Bad service writing, bad service, bad attitude towards customer, sold an “extended warranty” that does not cover as much as was made to seem like.

    Response from Williston Auto

    November 1, 2022
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your experience with us.
  • Dianne G

    WILLISTON, ND | 2022 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 10, 2022
    FRIENDLY STAFF

    Response from Williston Auto

    October 13, 2022
    Dianne, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Mertin K

    WILLISTON, ND | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 19, 2022
    very good bunch of guys to work with Good JOB

    Response from Williston Auto

    August 22, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Alan W

    WILLISTON, ND | 2022 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 15, 2022
    Excellent

    Response from Williston Auto

    August 17, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!