Filter by
  • Mertin K

    WILLISTON, ND | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 19, 2022
    very good bunch of guys to work with Good JOB

    Response from Williston Auto

    August 22, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Alan W

    WILLISTON, ND | 2022 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 15, 2022
    Excellent

    Response from Williston Auto

    August 17, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Bradley G

    WILLISTON, ND | 2023 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 15, 2022
    VERY PROMPT SERVICE, SALES TEAM WAS VERY EASY TO WORK WITH

    Response from Williston Auto

    August 17, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Williston Motors, LLC! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Cameron H

    WILLISTON, ND | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 13, 2022
    From Kacie throwing me several sets of keys to test drive new trucks, Drew the GM, answering his phone when I saw the truck I wanted in the inspection and detail lot because it just arrived. And Drew telling me “ it’s yours” to Paul and Brooklynn in financing. You guys are a real pleasure to do business with. This is the 3rd vehicle I have purchased at Williston Auto.

    Response from Williston Auto

    August 19, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Williston Motors, LLC! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Keith B

    WILLISTON, ND | 2022 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 11, 2022
    williston auto was supposed to do the first service, you changed the oil and filter and that is all. You did not grease the steering nor filled it with DEF as it clearly states in the first service advertisement, I would not let them rotate my wheels because they don't use a torque wrench to tighten the lug nuts per the owners manual. Also the rear differential was very low on oil as I learned because it started to make a noise (gear whine) about 2 weeks before the 1st service. I learned the gear noise and low oil condition was not documented In my vehicle history. That is a fraud. Between myself and my 4 sons and 4 grandkids we all drive GMC, so this BS has already cost you business, I am local and I do know people in this town, we are not going to quit driving GMC , are just not going to buy them at williston auto. You have to be the biggest poor boy dealership in the surrounding 4 states. UNBELEIVABLE
  • Shawn W

    WILLISTON, ND | 2020 Cadillac Escalade ESV
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 11, 2022
    As always, Joe and his crew do an excellent Job. I never have a problem getting in for service and the service is quick and done right.

    Response from Williston Auto

    July 12, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Williston Motors, LLC! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Jackie C

    WILLISTON, ND | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 29, 2022
    Friendly and informative when asking questions

    Response from Williston Auto

    June 30, 2022
    Hi, we're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
  • Rhonda B

    WILLISTON, ND | 2022 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 17, 2022
    Always 100% customer service!

    Response from Williston Auto

    June 20, 2022
    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Williston Motors, LLC. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
  • Stephen M

    RAY, ND | 2022 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 17, 2022
    Everything came together fast and smooth

    Response from Williston Auto

    June 18, 2022
    Hi, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We hope to see you soon!
  • Paul B

    WILLISTON, ND | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 13, 2022
    Checked out vehicle for problem with power steering.

    Response from Williston Auto

    June 14, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!